There’s five stages apparently

But can you ever have a strategy for grief?

It’s not an excel spreadsheet

No equation nor algorithm for love or loss

Feel it and experience it

Laugh in the beautiful sunlit morrow

Life in all its terrible glory

Copyright John de Gruyther 2018


5 thoughts on “Five Stages

  1. Pingback: Lisa’s Week in Review — 1/15/18 — 1/21/18 | Through the Shattered Lens

Let me know what you're thinking...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.